Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Luis Garcia

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Luis Garcia

4.9 out of 5 (110 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jason Jones

Jason Jones

August 4, 2022

1  out of  5
"Mariela vazquez the bigger girl in the office was very unprofessional and rude. I don’t think it’s that hard to sell insurance so if your not happy with your “career” choice please don’t take it out on the customer. She is not customer service oriented or knowledgeable about any questions I had."
Profile photo of Diana Duran

Diana Duran

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good experience and excellent service! Yeni is my agent and she is always very helpful and I love that she explains everything to me perfectly! Super recommended, I have been insured with State Farm for several years. Excellent service and experience! Yeni is my agent and she's very kind and always explains every detail with me and my husband. I've been with State Farm for a few years now and I really recommend it! Thank you (Original) Muy buena experiencia y excelente servicio! Yeni es mi agente y siempre es muy servicial y me encanta que todo me lo explica a perfección! Super recomendable, tengo varios años que eh estado asegurada con State Farm . Excelente service and experience! Yeni is my agent and she’s very kind and always explains every detail with me and my husband. I’ve been with State Farm for a few years now and I really recommend it! Thank you"
Profile photo of Jennifer Bonilla

Jennifer Bonilla

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would give 5+ stars!!!! My family has been with Luis Garcia for over 10 years plus years. This is the best agency you can count on. Mariela is my agent, she's been there since I was 16 with purchasing my first car to growing up and making my first house purchase. She will help and assist you with any questions, or concerns you may have. Thank you Mariela"
Profile photo of Francisco Serrano ok 9

Francisco Serrano ok 9

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yeni is my agent, and she always goes beyond and above. She is the best, very knowledgeable and always friendly. I was going to go to different insurances but service beats price. Yeni has always been following up with my insurance and making sure my insurance is update. I can’t thank her enough for always taking care of my insurance from my vehicles, and house."
Profile photo of Franco Nava

Franco Nava

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Zirley was able to get me and my family the best price for my Cars and my house. Incredible customer service too. I highly recommend this Agency"
Profile photo of Alex Soto

Alex Soto

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from my agent Mariela Vazquez would recommend her to everyone, always on top of things."
Profile photo of Elsa Campuzano

Elsa Campuzano

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Yeni did an excellent job. I'm leaving very happy 😊 (Original) Yeni hizo un excelente trabajo. Me voy muy contenta 😊"
Profile photo of Mariana T

Mariana T

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service from Zirley!"
Profile photo of Samuel Fuentes

Samuel Fuentes

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Miss Mariela gave us very good service. (Original) La señorita Mariela nos dio muy buen servicio."
Profile photo of Magdalena Cruz

Magdalena Cruz

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) This office is absolutely wonderful. I definitely recommend working with Zirley, she is a great agent and will take care of your needs. (Original) Esta oficina es absolutamente maravillosa. Definitivamente recomiendo trabajar con Zirley, es una gran agente y se ocupará de tus necesidades."
Profile photo of Gloria Jimenez

Gloria Jimenez

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Mariela provided me with great service and attention. (Original) Mariela me brindó un gran servicio y atención."
Profile photo of Gorge Gallagher

Gorge Gallagher

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zirley was extremely helpful with the closing on my home she was able to give me great rates for my cars as well."
Profile photo of Melissa Cacielles

Melissa Cacielles

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mariela Vazquez was wonderful, professional and polite. Awesome service, and love how she explained everything to me. Thanks so much! Definitely would recommend."
Profile photo of Gilberto Velasquez

Gilberto Velasquez

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Mariela, thank you very much for your help to change my car to you. Thank you for answering all my questions and being patient with me. I will recommend you to all my friends. (Original) Mariela, muchas gracias por tu ayuda para cambiar mi auto a ti. Gracias por responder a todas mis preguntas y ser paciente conmigo. Te recomendaré a todos mis amigos."
Profile photo of No_talent_teehee Hope to die tbh

No_talent_teehee Hope to die tbh

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"zerlay helped me a lot because she resolve my doubts and she sold me a life policy"
Profile photo of Jordan Boyers

Jordan Boyers

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from Zirley"
Profile photo of Kamryn Gomez

Kamryn Gomez

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with this office. Everyone is super friendly and welcoming. Zirley has always been very helpful and has answered all of my questions."
Profile photo of Maggie and Julie

Maggie and Julie

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It is the first time that I go to Estate Farm for information and Yeni Montilla was really able to help me with everything. I would not hesitate to recommend them👌 (Original) Es la primera vez que voy a Estate Farm por informacion y realmente Yeni Montilla pudo ayudarme con todo no dudaria en recomendarcelos👌"
Profile photo of Tevin Jackson

Tevin Jackson

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yeni Aguilera is one of the best agents I ever encountered. she is very helpful, patient and have good understanding with others well being including myself. I couldn’t of asked for more from such a generous person it makes me already think I’m going to be long term with State Farm"
Profile photo of Silvia Aguilera

Silvia Aguilera

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenni Montilla is the person to go to, she is very helpful, informative, friendly, professional. Definitely a 5 star for her"
Profile photo of Jaime Castro

Jaime Castro

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yeni is the best insurance agent to deal with. Nobody can beat how fast she responds & does any task asked for, lighting fast! Very professional & very nice as well! Have fantastic, great rates on both auto & home insurance! Very pleased in all aspects."
Profile photo of nerks

nerks

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yeni is a fantastic person and very patient and helpful Amazing quick service"
Profile photo of Rob Thompson

Rob Thompson

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great office all around. Mariela was a pleasure to work with. Happy to be with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Mayra Martinez

Mayra Martinez

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am very grateful for all your good service and treatment, especially with zirley who has helped us to clear our doubts. (Original) Estoy muy agradecida por todo su buen servicio y trato, especialmente con zirley que nos ha ayudado a despejar nuestras dudas."
Profile photo of Daniela Castro

Daniela Castro

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mariela was a great help. She gave me the best price for my Home insurance"